James Farstad, Executive Director

612-335-3315; james.farstad@msfa.com

Mary Fox-Stroman, CPA, Director of Finance

612-335-3311;  mary.fox-stroman@msfa.com

Jennifer Hathaway, Director of Communications

612-335-3308; jenn.hathaway@msfa.com

Elizabeth Proeitz, Project Coordinator

612-335-3316; elizabeth.brady@msfa.com

Sue Arcand, Finance Assistant

612-335-3317; sue.arcand@msfa.com

 

Board Members:  

Barbara Butts Williams: Barbara.ButtsWilliams@msfa.com

Bill McCarthy: Bill.Mccarthy@msfa.com

Laura Bishop: laura.bishop@msfa.com

Tony Sertich: tony.sertich@msfa.com 

 

email contact-MSFA- 1005 4th Street S., Minneapolis, MN 55415-1752TTY: 612.335.3357